Firefighter2
Age: 25
Long term
wonderboy6972: i wish I could be the man you want your man to be.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Owensboro, Kentucky
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
wonderboy6972 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About James
What's up? I'm james but everyone calls me D; ask me why. I do construction so my nights and weekends are free. I mostly just chill with friends and let things unfold as they may. I love bein outside doin whatever. Camping, bonfires, and fishin are love. I'm a very loyal person to those I care about. I'd do anything under the sun for my friends and family; they mean the world to me. Im a sarcastic person but i dont always mean to be and some people dont know how to take me sometimes. I love fast cars and I'm happy to say I have one. I'll try almost anything once, more if I like it. I can be the most caring, honest, and loyal person you ever met if you let me. But I have absolutely zero tolerance for bullsh*tand petty drama. Music is a big part of my life. I'll listen to just about anything and I play a little on the guitar. I have 8 tattoos and guages. Im not on here to hook up. I want to share good times with a good girl and hope it turns into more.If there's anything I missed just ask me, because this is pretty random.

First Date
Dinner, movie, and a moonlight drive.