jonny123789: Looking for a good date
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Williston, North Dakota
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
jonny123789 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Oil field







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About John
Hey there. I'm an positive happy guy looking to meet an upbeat good spirited girl. I've lived in MN for most of my life, lived in Montana for a while but now I'm back in MN. It's been pretty interesting out there and I really like it. I work for a oil service company that causes me to travel out of state quite a bit. When I'm not working I'm back in MN enjoying the cities. I have 2 German Short Hair dogs that I spend as much time as possible with when I'm home from work. I'm looking for someone who is interested in taking a chance and seeing where it goes from there. I havn't had much luck on these types of sites but I thought I'd give it a try. I moved to williston a few months ago and I'm looking to meet some nee friends.
John


Mail Settings
To send a message to jonny123789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.