Age: 35
PETime: Sassy pants...yep that's me!)
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Newwestminster, British Columbia
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
PETime Wants a relationship
Graduate degree
PE/Socials Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years

About Me
Okay...let's do this. You should probably find out sooner rather than later that at times I lack an inner monologue...if you don't know what that should probably move on!) Ooops...does that sound arrogant? Sorry if you feel insulted...there I go thinking out loud again. I do want to be successful so I will follow POF's fool proof advice and work my way through topics 1-4 (yes, she can follow times...not always...or usually...unless you are gifted in the art of asking nicely...that tends to work well with me..fer sure...just amusing myself's late...I do that sometimes...) Okay where were we:

#1) My Hobbies: (see Interests) See how I saved us both time on that one? I find the two to be quite similar really. I'm not really into sticker collecting anymore and I don't build model planes or anything neat like that so we'll leave it at that.
#2) My Goals and Inspirations: That is a tough one...basically I'm a work in progress...which is not code for dysfunctional. I have attained a lot of my early goals...varsity soccer (okay 2nd at Nationals still has burned a sad loss into my soul that I can never do again BUT I actually think it made me a better coach/person in general...sorry if that sounds overly dramatic but if you have ever trained for anything 6 days a week, 2 hours+/day for a year or more...with one goal in mind...then you can relate) sorry got a little misty there...moving on (I'm good at that), job, travel, meeting awesome people from all around the world, my PADI (did it in Sipidan Malaysia, but I have sadly not been since which is sad because it reminded me of a childhood goal which was to fly like a bird and I found that diving was the closest thing to feeling like I was flying that you could get WHICH (I am running on I's all good...yes I say that too I did not drink a can of Monster before I sat down) is pretty cool considering I have tried sky diving and hanggliding (just once each...I try not to push my luck!) But seriously folks..My most recent goals would be to continue to be happy and try to spread that as much as possible to my family, friends, teammates, colleagues, students etc. I am currently doing a graduate degree (like that kind of work in progress)...and I am enjoying teaching, being a mom to the coolest little one ever (no worries...not looking for a sugar daddy...but liking kids and animals (even though I don't have any pets) is a must for me. I am partial to dogs...puppies over babies actually...but I better move on...I'll try to be more brief with the next two.
#3) How am I unique?: Aren't we all snowflakes really? I think so. For real. BUT I guess I have done some cool stuff. I moved overseas (tell you where later...pretty clever eh?) for 9 years after university to teach and travel. Saw a lot of the world (still have a lot to see...the world is big...and small) which brings me to my uniqueish part I guess. This life experience really made me realize how lucky I am, and how lucky we are as Canadians (shhhh if you listen closely you can hear the anthem!) and so I am pretty good at not sweating the small stuff. I'm pretty laid back about a lot of things (leaving your books on the table, running 15 minutes late...) but at the same time I have high standards in many ways for both myself and others for things that I feel do matter: honesty, respect, kindness, smell, hygiene, pecs etc.
#4) I enjoy all sorts of music. Radio station on in my car is usually 102.7. Most recent concerts attended include: Tegan and Sarah, Sloan, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Temper Trapp, The Stars, City of Glass, Gotye, Walk the Moon, Ra Ra Riot, Keane, the Killers..but I can enjoy all sorts of music. Not really into death metal, angry rap or most country.
If you are still reading I apologize for the ramble...I do that sometimes...but not all the time...promise!) If you think that after all that we could click then please give me a shout. Namaste.

First Date
I would expect a first date to be quite casual. Meeting for a coffee or drink would work for me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PETime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke