BrieBrie1986: Show me you're different from the rest!!.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Williston, North Dakota
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
BrieBrie1986 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mommy/Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brianne
My name is Brianne and I'm a single mom to my daughter AudreyLynn who was born on October 4th 2011. She's my everything so If you have a problem with someone that has kids then I am NOT the right person for you. SO PLEASE DONT WAST MY TIME!!!! I have my daughter 24/7 and she comes first in my life but I will always make time for the right person!......I am always in a good mood and always have a smile on my face. I talk a lot but I am shy at first lol. I love music I can't live with out it I love to sing and go on trips! I love to try new things and have fun. If you want to know more just

** I don't really date younger due to the fact usually we are at different places in our lives. And it doesn't work. ( Ive learned from experience more then once) but then again what the hell do I know right?? Hahaha But you can still send me message and ill go from there! I'm just putting it out there!

Another thing I'm 5'9 so you CAN'T be shorter then me lol sorry! Call me picky if you want but I have rules lol**

First Date
Coffee is always good! If it even get's to that haha