CaraAM: Let's go on an adventure..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
CaraAM Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Art sales


dating
Xmas party selfie!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I’ve always had a hard time describing myself. I’ve seemed to perfect the skill of adapting my personality to easily get along with others. Ever since I can remember, I’ve always been perfectly satisfied being the ying to others’ yangs. Probably has a lot to do with growing up in a family of seven. While I always seem to fit in well, I don’t blend in. I’ll often be the loudest, most vulgar person at the table unless I happen to be in the company of someone more outrageous than myself, then I like to sit back and just enjoy the entertainment.

I love my job. It’s hard to describe but I basically sell a growing collection of Southeast Asian “stuff”. I use that word because it was the most general and broad one I could think of as my boss has a very eclectic and indiscriminate taste in “stuff” lol. I work with pieces that range from 2,000 year old Chinese pottery to Northern Thailand solid wood slabs that we make into dining tables, benches, mantles or whatever else our clients will pay us to make. It’s the only job I’ve had that I’m excited to drive to in the morning and I love all of my coworkers. My biggest priority right now is turning this job into a career but I’m happy and content where I am now with now and feel like I’m growing and learning every day, which is all I can ask for straight out of college.

I love music and it’s been a part of my life from the very beginning. I play the flute and piano and have won an exorbitant grammies for my in-shower vocal performances of popular songs. I’ve been snowboarding for over 10 years and love to hike and kayak. I’m a HUGE football fan and am obsessed with Peyton Manning. Go Broncos!!!! While normally a very chill and mild-mannered person, I have the potential to get violent if someone attempts to talk shit. Hot topics for me: Peyton Manning, Beyonce, and Britney Spears. I’m not exactly sure what my infatuation with them is, but it’s deep. I’m a self-proclaimed pothead but that means something different where I come from than here. Back home pot is like the healthy alternative to tobacco(lol). My mind moves pretty fast and frantically so I’ll usually choose a bowl before a glass of wine to wind down. I love watching movies. Lately, I’ve been pretty caught up with old 50s and 60s films. There’s something captivating about how raw the acting seems without all the contemporary special effects and camera techniques.

I’m half black and half Irish so even though I rarely get angry, I can leap over a table if I need to. I believe strongly in family, respect, and honesty. I grew up with three older brothers so I’ve heard almost everything and respect brutal honesty rather than being offended by it. People who I notice only tell me the things I want to hear creep me out… I have never met a person who scared me, I have never felt like a victim, and I have no problem standing up for myself if I feel disrespected regardless of the person’s size, gender, or age. I have a dark, sick sense of humor at times and can get really weird when I’m bored. I usually prefer quiet nights to partying and clubbing but when I do go out, I expect to party HARD and either have amazing stories to tell the next day or not remember it at all.


First Date
Let's go to one of the museums at Balboa and learn something