superstara
Age: 31
Long term
marycar2012: 2014 is all about taking chances.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
marycar2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Makeup artist / accountant


dating
12/24/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a 29 year old single mother. I enjoy spending my time with my kids and believe it or not i enjoy my job as a makeup artist. I have a few tattoos and plan on getting a few more. Lol i enjoy hanging out with my friends and shopping. Im pretty much down to earth, i enjoy all types of music and pretty much anything fun. I am drama free and surround myself around positive people.

I believe in trying something once before saying you dont like it. So here i am trying this website and seeing where it goes, i am a very busy women and sometimes dont always have time but if the right person came along i think he could change that. If you would like to know more by all means feel free to ask!!!

Omg!!! And please no more D**k pics total turn off on the first conversation!!!
Oh and one more thing please don't hit me up for money!!! I am no sugar mama you need to get your own sh*ttogether !!!! :)