Latinaluvly: Oh happy day!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
Latinaluvly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm looking for something real, something more then just a sexual relationship. All that will fall into place once we are together as one and only to one another.

Loving God is a must, being local would be nice, employed, attractive to me which is not only physical but someone who enjoys good conversation and lots of laughs, at least 45, patient, and enjoys having fun....

I am a true woman, faithful, understanding and will be by your side through thick n thin. I enjoy cooking, reading and spending time with family and friends but would rather spend quiet evenings with that someone special.

So if you're willing to get to know me and see if there is a connection to meet and plan our first date then just say "Hello"

First Date
Would like to start with conversation, then a meet and greet in hopes to plan a nice 1st date.


Gifts Received