Age: 26
Long Term
Meghanrockstar: beauty, brains and substance....
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Indian, Gemini
Meghanrockstar is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a independent woman who likes successful, intelligent and fun loving men.... I am a romantic.. A writer philosopher and a creative person...I want to be a synonym for success and I like being around people who have a goal in life to achieve... I like clubbing, bowling and socializing at parties but I hardly get time out of my affair with books these days so I just meet up friends and have a house party once in a while. I am a practical yet emotional woman... kinda mysterious but undoubtedly transparent..I am not skinny, I never was nor I want to be... I am curvy and I love it like this.. If you like unpredictability and smart wit you will like me... I am a woman with some grey matter but if you looking for a bimbet, some silly I am not the one.. :)

I prefer educated and classy men who show respect and chivalry towards women. A decent looking guy with a nice formal attire definitely catches my attention. so that's all about me for now... rest we can talk on messages and chat..