sexy-miel123
Age: 28
Long term
HeavenlyOrchid: Just a little crazy.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cameron park, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
HeavenlyOrchid wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, I am Jess. I am 27 and a single mom. I never really know what to put on these things. I usually try to put something kinda funny.. then I realized I am not all that funny *shrugs* I guess I am shy at first. I am not usually one to message someone first but once you get me to open up, man you will be wishing I would shut up. LOL. JK. I don't think I am that bad. I love hanging out, watching movies, just getting out of the house. I like to laugh and have fun, I like pretty much all kinda of music,and TBH even if I don't like the song, if I know it I will sing it (not very well)

I am not real sure what I am looking for. I am not closed minded to anything if the right guy comes along. I am looking for someone to get to know, laugh with, text during the day, maybe even cuddle up with and watch a movie with.

I recently discovered that I enjoy watching and talking sports. I know next to nothing about them but that does mean I could not or would not learn if that was something you were interested in.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeavenlyOrchid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married