rashtina
Age: 32
Hang out
NotUr0rdinary
Age: 32
Friends
BlueberryFizzy: Life is better with company :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
BlueberryFizzy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
computers







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm here hoping to date. that is not code for anything else it actually means date I want a boyfriend. That might maybe one day think of getting married to someone. doesn't have to be me necessarily but just be open to the idea. I keep getting told I'm at the wrong place. but if you can't go on a dating site to date, then the world has become the wrong place.

I like to BBQ, My favorite color is purple, I hate bowling, I wear high heels more often then sneakers durring the week, and prefer jeans on the weekends. and for fun I like spending time with the people in my life that matter whether its sitting on a bench talking or on some crazy activity or a rainy night in. Its who you share it with not what you do. with friends, going on weekend getaways, having a movie night (in or out at the theater--drive-in theaters are my favorite!), wine-tasting in Napa, camping, running actuallY just about anything really.

First Date
The first date must close to my town!
please do not ask me out if you are not willing to meet me in walnut creek/concord.




Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueberryFizzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married