mediterra07
Age: 30
Long term
jerzeyguy2011
Age: 30
Hang out
AndrewN732: ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Howell, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
AndrewN732 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
General contractor/ Property Managment


dating
Skydiving






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andrew
-Andrew
-Self Employed, General Contractor and Property Manager
- Big dreams with high expectations, my next 15 yrs are planned out... I will be working my ass off meeting all my goals, then retire at 40 and travel the world
-My ultimate goal is to design, contract, and construct my dream home.... So I can throw the biggest party ever and everyone is like Woaahh
-I fix, build, design, get dirty, multi-task, solve problems, make great money, and play with tools all day every day
-Everything I own I earned completely by my self
-I turn into a kid on Sundays and go on adventures
-I have a lot of hobbies, a few of them are a bit dangerous
-I thoroughly enjoy a good adrenaline rush

Seriously looking for someone who isn't afraid to take risks, can think outside of the box, and for the most part hold their own. I'm constantly on the go looking for new goals to create, new projects to take, and new moves to make. I'm hungry for success. Stay ahead of the game.

Don't message me if-
You don't like nature
Your afraid of challenges
You have no car or job

My outlook on life is simple, work hard now while I am young and full of energy, retire before my body aches. I see older men hurting and looking for work all the time, struggling to pay their bills and provide for their family's. This will not be me, ever. There is no time for backtracking, just progress. I have flaws, and so should you. If your looking for something real, we need to see eye to eye, and be able to challenge each other on regular basis

Now all business aside, I do enjoy going out for an occasional drink, relaxing by the water, hitting up a concert, or a good road trip. I am fun, I have a great social life, and I do enjoy the little things in life. I do feel that I am a few years ahead of my age, so I do prefer to meet someone older than me.










Mail Settings
To send a message to AndrewN732 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.