MzKoko: So it seems everyone's an avid hiker! Lol
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San gabriel valley, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MzKoko is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Buyer/ Purchasing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would like to meet a man who posseses strong family values, is funny, stable, independant & affectionate!! My family and I are close and wish to find someone who also shares a close relationship with his family.
It doesn't really interest me to know how often you go to the gym, or looking at pics of your "guns". Haha
Remember beauty captures the eye, but the soul will capture the heart :)
I have a stable career in the beauty industry and love my job. I have 2 sons over the age of 17 so I find myself with free time since they don't hang out with mom much anymore!
I am not fancy and enjoy the simple things in life!
Concerts, dinners, weekend getaways, friends, great conpany, I also enjoy watching and attending sporting events, and I will make a good pool/ dart partner :).

Going out occasionally is nice, however sometimes a nice home cooked meal, a movie, and the right person is all you need for a perfect night in ...

I don't expect to find perfection...just someone who is perfect for me :)

Oh and if your going to throw me into the " meet me" category at least reach out and say hello, otherwise why bother. :)


First Date
We can decide together. Simplicity is key


Mail Settings
To send a message to MzKoko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 47.