Bluesky67: Where are you ?????
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Foothill ranch, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Bluesky67 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I love traveling, photography, cooking, and gardening.

I enjoy good conversations, short trips, walks, movies, live concerts and shopping. I don't like arrogant or shallow individuals and am not into religion, pets or the bar scene. I am looking to spend time with an honest, passionate, educated, successful, smart person.

I am looking for simple things in life. I am looking for love. I am looking for someone to be eachother witness. I know I am dreaming but you just never know sometimes dream comes through.


I am looking for a healthy relationship. I have so much to tell but i would rather see you to find out if there is a connection before we waste our time.

Thanks

First Date
some where quite to talk and get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluesky67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke