Vicky2005: If you're looking for a sweet woman....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Claremont, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Vicky2005 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Work with special needs







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello! My name is Victoria. I work for a company assisting physically and developmentally challenged adults, I work 8-5 Monday - Friday. When I am not working, I enjoy weekend getaways with friends as well as going out to the local bar or bowling alley for some fun. I love music - music is life. I am sweet, loving, funny, and a very responsible and loyal person. I love my family and friends, I believe I am blessed to have the true friends I do. I do not date much, but I am giving this a shot for the first time. I enjoy watching movies and snuggling inside on cold days. Road trips and shopping are things I love to do. I'd really enjoy going on a cruise sometime. My goals include finishing school and obtaining my teaching degree to move up further in my company. I am a hard worker. I love to cook, love love love to cook. I love to laugh and have a great time with whatever I do. I enjoy occasional days around the house relaxing but mostly enjoy being on the go and doing fun things. I love all kinds of music, anything I can sing to really. What really makes me unique is that I believe in morals and I don't judge anyone. I would like to start working out and finding someone who would enjoy a date and to accept me for who I am.

First Date
A double date, a nice lunch sounds great to me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vicky2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter