OnThaDL69
Age: 23
Hang out
RobertLW2: Looking For Mr Right :D
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Chapmanville, West Virginia
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
RobertLW2 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
None


dating
Taken 11/27/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Robert
Were do i start lol,Well the names Robert Im 26 I live in chapmanville logan wv I love pets I have a cat She 12 Her names lanna Shes my babe :).

Video games are my hobby Im a big fann of little big planet 1 and 2.I love music i like any kind Im a big fann if Britney Spears :).

I don't work and i don't have a car I have a disability,Im Mild Mentaly Impaired its a learning disability Iv had it since i was 5 i had a bad fever and it left me disabled.I thought it would be best to be out about it.

I do like to hike camp,I love movies I like any kind.I dont party i dont hit clubs i don't drink Im a home body.:)



I like being passionate I like to cuddle Im a very loveing person.I go for guys who are in there 30's and up.

Thought id edit this again lol haven't had any luck iv been on here for all most 2 years iv all but given up on finding mr right.


to find out more give me a holler.







First Date
Some were,Were we could talk face to face and get to know eachother better.:)

Save movies for the second date.:)