SFGirl69: Living in the moment!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SFGirl69 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
(I am a tall woman who dates tall men. Write if you fit that in that category)

I am easy going and am attracted to laughter, wit and charm. I am very close with my family and am a favorite auntie to many nieces and nephews. I enjoy living in San Francisco because of the variety of interesting people and things I get to encounter on a daily basis. Yoga, exercise and healthy living are important aspects of who I am. I am equally comfortable in paint splattered jeans or a fancy****ail dress. You can find me at a rock concert, Giants game, museum, fancy restaurant or dirty dive bar. I am very sarcastic and can hang with the guys, but am quite feminine. See for yourself

First Date
Chemistry is everything to me and although you can discover a lot of information about a person reading profiles; it doesn't tell you if there is any attraction. A first meeting in the case of "on line" dating is coffee or a drink. If there is a mutual interest then a first date is in order.