sillymonki71: ROMANTIC AT HEART?? IS THAT U?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
sillymonki71 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my fellow POF friends,
Im not that familiar on how this whole internet dating thing works but Im going take a shot at it. Im an outgoing and friendly women who believes that honesty and communication are the key ingredients to a wonderful friendship and a successful relationship. I love the outdoors, taking walks, going to the movies or a great play, sitting in front of a fire sipping on wine or hot cocoa talking or cuddling. I don't use drugs of any sort so Im not looking for a man that doesn't think he has a drug problem but drinks a case of beer a night. Or uses meth on weekends only!!! I like all sorts of music except rap and heavy metal. Im hoping to meet a man that is open to sharing his thoughts, feelings, and perhaps someday his love. I may be asking to much but my mom always said " If your going to wish, wish big". I know we all have a story and some of us have a little more baggage than others...Im not the judgemental type...Im open to a lil challenge just not when it comes to drugs. Im more interested in a mans character and a great personality than looks....that said I hope to find that special man, that is waiting to be loved and appreciated.

First Date
I think between the two of us..we can figure it out together.