joebrooks7: beware of parties, they often end in tears.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tempe, Arizona
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
joebrooks7 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Electrician


dating
Usa. Period.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About joe
Im joe. Ive lived in az a couple years now. Originally from the midwest. Nebraska to be exact. Went to school in wisconsin and played baseball there. Love it up north.... spent my army time in missiouri etc. Lol. Moved to az for our familys business. So understand that i work a lot. I try and get out as much as possible. I love to dance and still love to play sports to stay active. I love to play disc golf when i can. So relaxing. I still love going to tbe movies. And try and catch a concert when my favorite groups or artist is in town. Some of my favs are 311, john mayer, juelz santana, to name a few. Lol. I like a girl who can dress up in heels and go out dancing, but can throw on a hoodie and go watch a football game too. Haha. I dont want to put too much on here. Ask me anything?

First Date
Hmmm, sour patch kids, a mixed icee, medium popcorn, and some skittles for the lady sir.