FabianP2012: simply a better person than most
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sims, North Carolina
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
FabianP2012 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello and thanks for checking me
out. My name is Fabian, I'm 33yrs old Hispanic male I'm 6'1" tall about 250 lbs I am a big and strong guy. I'm very affectionate, I like to be passionate and very loving when in a relationship. I'm not the most perfect person but I try to be better than most. I like to fixing things I'm very good at it. I enjoy working on cars. I can be a very busy guy at times but I also like to sit back and relax. I come from a big family, and I like to spend time with them going to birthdays and holidays is all ways fun. I like to laugh often and be silly every once in a while. I'm not sure of what to expect from this site so far not a whole lot has impressed me on here. Maybe It's just me but I have had no luck on here. I hope to find someone who is smart affectionate honest fun.

First Date
Let's go out and get to know each other. A nice dinner or lunch and a walk in park or fishing at a lake. Let's just enjoy are time together and make memories together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FabianP2012 you MUST meet the following criteria: