stark1965: Seriously ?????
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
stark1965 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed


dating
July 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I am searching for my happy ever after. I have been divorced for 6 years now, and separated 1 year prior to divorce. Divorce was not what I had planned when I got married, but life happens and I had to make a decision that was in the best interest of my daughters & I. I am an easy going person, love my life, and love my job.

I am self sufficient, love my job, pay all my own bills. I don't need someone to take care of me, I can do that all on my own. I just want someone who will love me for who I am, and wants to spend time with me.

Just to set the record straight, if you are racist, please keep scrolling. I have a black son-in-law, who I love dearly, and he is very good to my daughter. I have not always agreed with her decision, but they love each other very much and he supports her and my granddaughter, and that is all that matters. So I guess you can say, I am color blind. I don't see "Black" or "White", I see my kids. I am not saying that you have to accept their relationship, but I am saying that whoever I date better respect my kids, and me.

I also have another daughter, who I love with all my heart. She is a beautiful soul, but she has made her mistakes and is paying for them. And this momma knows first hand how hard it is for a parent to enforce tough love.

So if you want to know anything else, just ask. I am an open book.