SammusPrime: Don't be shy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boone, North Carolina
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
SammusPrime is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student


dating
Bye Bye long hair!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am very laid back, have a good sense of humor, and like to meet new people. I'm very easy to get along with and I'm not afraid to be myself. I am very outgoing and happy just about all the time. I am a animal lover. I also enjoy the out doors, going on bike rides, walks, jogs, hikes etc. I like to longboard/skate board as well, snowboard when I get the chance, be artistic and have fun. I like to go to museums, art museums and galleries, plays, movies, shows, concerts, things of that nature. I eat pretty much anything, not too picky of an eater and am a huge fan of sushi! I play guitar in a band and music is a huge part of my life. I also play bass and drums as well. My dream is to be a musician in a touring band, signed, and off to see the world. Personally I am a Metal Head, with a burning passion for 70's-80's classic rock/hair metal...I love Hardcore, Metal, Djent, progressive, Punk Pop, Jazz, Blues, Inde, Folk, and just about the rest...but not too big a fan of rap and country, however I tolerate it, its just not my cup of tea,,but I am a fan of some old skool hip-hop though! But I also like to play and watch sports. Anything from basketball with the guys, soccer (my favorite sport), hockey, football, and ping-pong. I am enrolled at Appalachian State. I am studying Interior Design and Architectural Technology and Design. I also have my nose pierced, gauges, tattoos and I'm in the process of getting more. I had long hair, but now it is short. I have a beard and I'm planning on growing my hair out again...I think lol... Also, Im a ginger, so if you like red hair and freckles, then look no further ha. Looking forward to hearing from you ladies soon :) Feel free to ask me anything!

First Date
Anything really. Just looking to have a good time, and get to know a person a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SammusPrime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States