Big_Mills: Any NASCAR fans on here?
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Houston, Pennsylvania
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Big_Mills wants to find someone to marry
Some college
Scale Master & Equipment operator

1-6-13 @ International Motorsports hall of fame in Talladega,AL We stopped there after Pitt Bowl game in Birmingham, AL.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jason
I am a season ticket holder with the Pittsburgh Panthers football. I attend all home games and have made two bowel game. The two bowel games where Charlotte & last Birmingham game. I enjoy relaxation of tailgating before the games.

I'm a NASCAR fan. I attend Daytona, every year for the races in both February & July. I am a Dale JR (#88) fan. Yes i was there for both his 500 wins and his Dad 500 win. Other tracks I been to are Bristol, Charlotte, Dover & Martinsville. Oneday I would like to try other tracks.

Baseball is my favorite sport and I try go to as many pirates games as I can. Even during the 20 year losing streak. If I had to rank my favorite sports it would be baseball, NASCAR, football and then hockey.

I have good paying job. That I work 45-50+ hours a week.

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. But going back to somewhere you been is also nice. Beach vacation are nice in summer. Amusement parks are fun day trips.

There a lot more about me. But I will leave things talk about for later time.

Any questions just ask.

First Date
Anything fun and we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Big_Mills you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.