jess6900: once u go abate your never alright lmfao
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
jess6900 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Hippy
Profession
wescon


dating
new hair cut!! watcha think??






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About ~Jess~
Alrighy....I am jessica I go by jess...I'm 22 will be 23 in July I have a dog named patchies and also care for my sisters pit mix zoey and I just lost the woman who raised me in feb on the 23 :-(...so I'm hurting bad! Loseing the most amazing woman in my life...just want someone to understand and be there for me...a REAL FRIEND! But them r hard to find and even harder to keep in your life...I'm as "REAL" as I can be....I'm my normal and I promise its nothing like yours.....if all you wanna do is play games don't bother...please just save us both the time. Thank you have a fun times fishing lmfao!

First Date
Any thing! A walk though the park to a nice dinner out....I am not really picky just like to try some new things and be myself...


Mail Settings
To send a message to jess6900 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married