eyes4u2014
Age: 45
Dating
goyangel: seeking mr. right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
goyangel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
???????????????







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am strong in the Lord and he is my first love i feel its time to seek who the Lord has for me. What makes me so unique is my heart.. i have a good heart and i want what and who God has for me. Sometime we go threw this world thinking we can make it on our own. But i have learned everyone needs the right person in their life I like reading and i am working on my first book. i like long walks on the beach and listen to the ocean speak. I like gospel, r&b,old school. music is good for the soul. i like to cook and i think i am good at it. What i want in a man is for him to be a man and knows what he wants out of this life He must be honest with himself before he can be honest with me. I am not on pof to play games. So if you are on pof to play with a womans mind please leave me out of it. Only seek me if you fill the shoes of a man...be bless goyangel

First Date
A nice dinner and good conversation, so we will know if we fit. And maybe see a movie.I have to feel the connection before there will be a next date....Keeping it real.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goyangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke