vancitygirl83
Age: 30
Long term
n_lacy_dawn
Age: 30
Long term
Tender_Loin: When rump roast just isn't cutting it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Tender_Loin Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Joinery


dating
Because duck face isn't quite sexy enough, I present you with horse face. Neeeeeigh!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I've compiled a list of facts instead of a description. So suck on that, POF! ;)

- I've had a tortoise fart in front of me. Twice!

- I’m often compared to a goldfish because of the state of my memory. Honestly, if "remembering stuff" is high on your list of attractive qualities in a mate, then move on bucko.

- I once spent 7 consecutive months sleeping on an air mattress. Then it popped! So I slept on the ground.

- I think more clearly and make better decisions while I am in water, whether shower/bath/pool/river/lake. But not the ocean. Because **** sharks.

- When I’m walking at night I get nervous sometimes, because I know there could be snails on the ground and that I might squish one.

- I spent some time in Airlie Beach as a bus driver. They never asked to see my driver's license, so there was no need to tell them I didn't have one. (FYI, I can and do drive here in Canada. Legally.)

- Sometimes when I'm bored, I get something pierced. And then I'm not bored anymore.

- I have an unhealthy (but entirely understandable!!) obsession with Slash.

- One time I came out of the shower to see a hand holding a camera up to my bathroom window. I still wonder about that sometimes.

- My friend's Mom is a psychic, and she told me that I am going to fall in love with a rich African American, who dresses well and is into wine. So, I'm kind of just killing time til then.

Fun facts aside, I'm just looking for connections. :) Romance, friendship...I'm open to all of it. I work at a shop in East Van at the moment but I'll be starting at BCIT in October, (Joinery) which I am kind of stoked about! And now I don't know what else to say.

Except that I really like dill pickles.


Gifts Received