sfnewbie: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
sfnewbie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
caregiver







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Thanks for stopping in:-) Let me tell you a little about me. I recently moved to San Francisco and am hoping to go to San Francisco State for my bachelors in communicative disorders or physical therapy. I currently work with adults who have disabilities and enjoy it, but am looking to grow every day.
I am a very easy going person that enjoys life and likes to experience new places. I love the outdoors, whether it be relaxing on a beach, standing on top of a mountain watching the sun go down or a gruesome hike, a bike ride, or anything else. I also enjoy nights in the house as well or going out for a drink. Not too much of a club type, but it can be fun.
I am a family oriented person. I love my family very much and want one of my own one day. I love my friends as well and meeting new people.
I am looking to meet new people in the area to have fun with and grow in friendship and possibly something more. Write me if you like what you see.

First Date
Coffee and a nice walk.