03_Bella: Here Fishy Fishy...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
03_Bella Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Boss Lady







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

You can always find me with a smile on my face! With my bubbly and outgoing personality I bring good vibes and happiness everywhere I go. I live to the beat of country music, it gets me moving and dancing no matter where I am.

I work hard to play harder and I'm blessed to be able to do what I love for a living.

Life throws a lot of curve balls, but it's all about living in the moment and making the best of any situation. My very best child hood memories were playing in rivers, spending time in Tahoe for the winter and summer... Anywhere the suburban took us!

I grew up with men that fixed things around the house (that they usually broke), changed the oil, made anything with a motor louder and faster and made me feel safe in the middle of nowhere. It's important to me to find a guy that not only has these interests in common, but just might be willing to challenge my brother on his 250 ;)



The next person that asks me why I'm single I'm about ready to sock in the face. I get told on the daily how beautiful, loving, sweet, thoughtful, funny, generous and cute I am. I guess they're all liars. Wait no, I take that back I get proposals by preschoolers pretty often, old geezers flirt with me by claiming I look like Jennifer Tilly, and old ladies try to hook me up with their grandsons. What's with the generation gap here?

I've come to realize that guys my age are either just not ready or are more interested in chicks with platinum hair, fake nails and skin the color of doritos. Classy.



Q: Am I ready to settle down?

A: No, not really. But I have so much fun and happiness going on in my life it would be nice to share them with someone. Yes, just one man.



Q: Do I want the suburban and white picket fence one day?

A: Absolutely! I am working hard on the daily for my future. I'm over here busting my butt for a blur of a future husband and future kids that I haven't even met yet. It would be nice to find someone that has that ultimate goal of a house, family, dog, boat and truck in the driveway...someday! Not only has that goal, but is taking the steps now that make it a reality some day. In the mean time make time to travel, make memories and share many bottles of wine :)



Just looking for someone to stand by my side, to drive while I ride shot gun, and to kiss whenever I want.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 03_Bella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke