TcrushS: I'm having fun and I hope you are too.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mckeesport, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Black, Scorpio
TcrushS is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, out there! I'm looking for someone that is truthful and honest. My hopes are to find that one person that I can treat right while she treats me the same. I find that there is nothing wrong with making friends also. Especially if there is a chance of it becoming something more. I have written and published 3 books, all of which are science fiction, in my spare time. I plan on publishing more in the future and have no aspirations of being with someone with exactly the same interests as me though it may help :) I also do alot of drawing wich just goes along with my writing. Music wise, I like just about everything except country since I don't know anything about it. Believe it or not I like Jay-Z to the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. It was my Father who got me interested in all sorts of music. I'm not one to take myself seriously much and by family and friends standards I am a sweet guy. I consider writing my life and if you're the one for me you'll be too.

First Date
Under a star-filled sky during the summer we would just pick a spot to watch meteors hit the earth...