Highset99
Age: 22
Dating
Steve.E57: I AM MAN HEAR ME ROAR!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Steve.E57 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
security guard/student


dating
Cant see her well but that dog was my buddy in afganistan






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey I just got out of the marines. I love to travel and haven't seen even half of the things I plan to in life. I have recently come back to Arkansas and realised I'm about to startgoing to ASU for pre law. I have goals in mind and a good idea of what direction I want to go. I dont think I plan on living in Arkansas for the rest of my life, I freaking loved living in Hawaii and I plan on moving back if I can, but who knows because it is expensive up there. Pretty content with my life right now, so its not really a big deal to me that I find someone to be in a major relationship with, but I definately wouldn't mind a serious relationship if I met the right person. Mostly I am just looking for some people to hang out with on my nights off. I go to the gym about 4 or 5 times a week so if I could find a gym buddy that would be pretty nice too!

Also so your not surprised Im extremely random and goofy so if I come off as a little bit crazy I promise I'm not its just all part of my charm, but it doesn't mean I don't know when to be serious. I have a nice car that I'm super proud of and enjoy driving so distance isn't a huge problem for me as long as I'm not traveling five hours to hang out for forty minutes haha but I wouldn't mind just having a fellow goofball to sit around and text when I'm bored. Also I love to write but for some reason I always mess up to and too so if you see me do it, don't be afraid to point it out lol One more thing, I have a crazy little Yorkie. I would have a big dog, but all I have is an apartment right now so the huskie will have to wait.

Btw My favorite band is Journey (dont stop believing changed my life) so don't knock them!!!! Also Skittles are just great aren't they?

First Date
I like to play it by ear. Anything from dinner and a movie all the way to sky diving are total possibilities!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Steve.E57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 30
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.