boy2bigman200
Age: 31
Friends
Romeo3977: God, Country, Good Food, and Guns
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Romeo3977 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Nick
My name is Nick. I work and live here in Clarksville. I love life and I am currently trying to change a few things around. I'm getting back in the gym and making my life better all the way around. I am looking for someone who is done with the bar life, someone that is ready to start a true relationship. I love getting out and enjoying life. I love the out doors and everything that comes with it. I am an adrenaline junky and love to feel the rush. I love my job, own my house and truck, and have an amazing dog that greats me everyday. I'm just missing someone to share this life with. I am sorry but I don't date anyone older than me, I want marriage and children. Like I said before, I'm getting back in the gym, so I want someone that wants to eat healthy and possibly go to the gym with me. I work hard to maintain my fitness, I want someone that is at least athletic or in average shape.

First Date
First date will be somewhere public so that we can get to know each other and feel a little more comfortable with each other. Later on we can look at the bed of my truck full of blankets, sitting out in an open field looking at the stars, with some dinner I cooked and brought along for you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Romeo3977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.