Foreverurlady
Age: 38
Friends
TeachJoy: More than meets the eye...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redlands, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TeachJoy Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Civil Servant/College Professor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Joy
I am an independent, responsible woman who enjoys spending time with family and friends.

I tend to be loyal to a fault. I am not looking for an all consuming relationship; I do not need a man to save me, but I would love to find one to complement me. Companionship and affection are at the top of my list of what I hope to find.

Though I am brainy, I love to laugh, be silly and take care of the people I care about.

I love a man with a sense of humor and a quick wit--intellect is a plus.

This site has not been good to me so far. Unfortunately, I think a lot of people are about what's on the surface, but I will keep on messaging men that spark my interest with the hope that one will realize that I am truly "more than meets the eye."

First Date
For a first date I prefer settings that allow conversation, so no movies just yet. A good meal, a walk or drive on/by the beach and a sweet treat would be just about perfect. I like to get to know people and I think a first date should allow for that.

I would also be open to a day date at a theme park or sporting event. I love Disneyland, the LA Dodgers and the Pittsburgh Steelers (I am not saying that I expect to be taken to Pittsburgh...not on the first date anyway, lol).