sarebear_91: I'm focused & driven--I expect the same of you :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Intent
sarebear_91 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Interactive Producer - Marketing


dating
February 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Sarah
Name: Sarah

About me: I'm a born-and-raised Californian. I moved to Texas to finish out my bachelor's degree in Broadcast Journalism. Along the way, I found a natural gift for online marketing and social media coordinating, being fortunate enough to land a job once I graduated in downtown Dallas.

I'm a huge goof ball/dork. I definitely have a silly side to me, and love to laugh every day. This side normally doesn't come out until I've gotten to know you a bit, but trust me, it's there, and if you play your cards right, you may get to see it.

As for what I'm looking for in a man:
I'm looking for someone to be my other half, my partner in crime, my lobster (if you know where that's from you get major points). I look for someone who is great at communicating rather than arguing, whose eyes don't wander, who is just as concerned for my happiness as I am his. However, I'm an independent person. I appreciate a man who is affectionate and compassionate, but who also lets me breathe and have my own space and time, is not controlling and needing to be with me every minute or know where I am at all times.


Music: I'm a sucker for musical meet ups here in Texas. So far I've seen Incubus, Sublime, The Dirty Heads, Matisyahu, Motion City Soundtrack, Dave Matthews, the Zac Brown Band, Josh Turner, and more since I've been here.

Sport: Of course I represent my Anaheim Angels, Anaheim Ducks, LA Clippers, and SF 49ers whenever I get the chance, but I enjoy seeing some Texas sports around here, as well.

Anything else that strikes your curiosity, feel free to ask :-)

**PET PEEVES:
- I am NOT here for a hookup. I'm here looking for someone serious about dating, and will not respond if you're just looking for a one-night stand or no-strings attached relationship. I'm not your girl.
- Grammar. It's spelled "you," not "u," and there is a difference between "your" and "you're."
- If you email me simply saying "hey" with nothing else, I won't respond. Just saying.
- Pet names. Don't use them. I don't know you, therefore I'm not your baby, hun, cutie, or anything of the sort.
- Also, please don't call me "hot." I don't care if I seem to be 'warmer' than other women on here. I think that word is so awkward when describing a girl.

First Date
I'm open to suggestions. Dinner, coffee, an open-mic event, disc golfing. Something outdoors and public for our first "meet up."


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarebear_91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke