HonestEyes55: If you dont know me, please do not hit me up
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Yuma, Arizona
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
HonestEyes55 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with my daughter, friends, and family. I also love going out dancing every now and then. Shakin it on the dance floor with my girls. Music is a huge part of my life, listen to it as mu ch as I can. Hip-hop, R&B, reggae, rock, Indie, screamO, lil bit of country if the mood is right. Im random, sarcastic, goofy, adventurous, and intelligent. IM NOT looking for a relationship, dating, or to hook up. Just trying to keep in touch with friends, and maybe make sum new ones. And to all of you who keep sending me rude messages about how I'm contradicting the purpose of the sight. Your not going to better your chances by telling me a bunch of rubish that I already know. But I get approached often while I'm out, and I refuse to give out my number or my FB. Hence my POF. So if you have a problem with it, please keep it to yourself. Because your approval is not needed. NOR do I really care.

First Date

Gifts Received