Centavo21
Age: 44
Friends
Cold_Mornings: Trying to keep an open mind!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Robbinsdale, Minnesota
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Cold_Mornings Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
CookingBilliardsPhotograhy
FishingCraft beerlots of things

About Me
I have been on POF for a little while now & it seems like a waste of time. Too much bullsh*t & dishonest people. With that said, please have a little respect & not be married (should be a no brainer), be 5'10 or over & be able to carry a conversation.

So...with that said (I'm really not a b**h) I'm still looking for a fun & spontaneous guy to take life to the fullest & have a great time. I'm not very good at making plans...seems like they never work out!

I'm into cooking...especially BBQ, love dive bars, live music, gardening, craft beer & chicken wings. I'm an avid billiards player which takes up a a lot of my time but I truly enjoy it.

First Date
Coffee? Beer & wings? Anything low key to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cold_Mornings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married