Joannieleithi
Age: 56
Friends
gracie1957: Still Happy being me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Daytona beach, fl, Florida
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
gracie1957 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello. I'm Gracie.I'm retired from Law Enforcement, but now work in private security. My hobby is paranormal research (ghost hunting). I belong to a local paranormal research group, but I travel and do some research on my own. Favorite spirit activity hot-spot so far? St. Augustine. I go there and stay 2-3 days about every 6 weeks. I have a dog. One of my goals is to train a dog to assist in ghost hunting. I enjoy staying at Bed and Breakfast Inns and unique restaurants. I adore French food, but pretty much like everything. Greek food is a particular favorite. I love horror films, classical music, opera, 80's rock, some country, big band, swing and metal. I've been self supportive and on my own for most of my life. I'm extremely independant, adventurous, funny, intelligent and socialable. I don't like mean people, snobs or clingy co-dependant individuals. I'm spiritual and attend church frequently. I'm the oldest of three girls and my parents are alive, in reasonably good health and still married to each other. Like pretty much everyone, I'm looking for someone I can be comfortable with and enjoy all the interesting things life has to offer. IF ALL YOU'RE LOOKING FOR IS SEX, LOOK ELSEWHERE, PLEASE! I'M NOT INTO MEANINGLESS ONE NIGHT STANDS!
My morals and values are important to me, but my parents raised me to NOT judge others. I believe everyone has at least one redeeming quality. I won't try to change anyone. It's not my job! If any of this piques your curiosity, I hope you'll contact me, and we'll see what happens. P.S. I'm not Barbie or a lingerie model. I'm ME! AND NOW I'M 20+ LBS. LIGHTER. WHOO-HOO!!!!! Almost at my goal.
And now I've been on this site for five + months, viewed approximately 80+ times, responded to greetings, etc., talked to a few on the phone (only wanted sex, apparently don't process everything they read!), but still haven't actually met anyone. All you guys under 50, sorry. Not interested. As for the rest of you, I have faith and I'm not giving up. YOU are out there somewhere!
*Ask me to explain gnomenapping. LoL

First Date
My idea of a good first date would be to meet at a place where we can talk and start to get to know one another. No place fancy or expensive. Doesn't have to be a bar or restaurant. Possibly the beach or a local park. A picnic would be nice. Late afternoon or early evening would be a plus. Just a comfortable, safe location and lots of conversation. Should be a relatively quiet place conducive to conversation.