quietdank: hello?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Moore, Oklahoma
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
quietdank is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
inspector







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Daniel
Hello 1st off I'm a messianic believer any questions just ask I enjoy talking about it. Ok self advertisement...I have 3 kids and 2 grandkids they are awesome. I enjoy wandering around bricktown people watching going to Mt.Scott, enjoy cooking,cycling,Frisbee,fishing,walking in the woods (green therapy, not420) and various other things but we need something's to discover about each other. I am interested in someone who is employed stable reasonably fit or at least active and minimal drama,life happens....kinda shy at first until I get comfortable...please if I message you and your not interested just say so and I will do the same for me it's just a small bit of respect.....good luck fishing....be fun have good....if you can speak in spleenerizums(sp?...auto correct didn't catch it)...even gooder...

First Date
Walk around bricktown,get a drink,talk.......