FloridaGirl506: …
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange park, Florida
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
FloridaGirl506 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
college


dating
:)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, church,traveling,and restaurants. I'm in college trying to get a good job. I love animals preferably dogs and cats. I'm looking for a realtionship not a hookup. Before I meet someone I need to know more about them. I do care about age and appearance. If you don't get a response it's either a.your age b.you don't have a religion or c.your appearance.


I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FloridaGirl506 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke