LLJ14
Age: 49
Long term
ImOneofakind: Looking to find my other half
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eastvale/los angeles, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
ImOneofakind Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Collision Reconstructionist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello! Thank you for stopping by. I would describe myself as an honest, respectful gentleman that knows how to treat a woman. I enjoy traveling, spending time with my family and friends, or just relaxing at home watching a good movie. Besides English, I also speak Arabic and Spanish. I have a career that I enjoy very much & work hard at what I do. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I have a passion for running. I believe that to keep the body in good health is a duty otherwise we shall not be able to keep our minds strong and clear.

I am a single man looking for a serious relationship. I am straight forward and I am not here to play games. I enjoy listening to music such as alternative rock, house, trance, Hip Hop, and top 40's. I am well established and in a great place in my life and looking to share that with someone special. If you're interested in getting to know me, don't hesitate to message me. I would like to hear from you.

First Date
Coffee, drinks, lunch, or dinner and a good conversation to get to know each another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ImOneofakind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs