Laura61780: I will know what I'm looking for when I find it
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Stamford, Connecticut
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Laura61780 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hard working independent single mother of my 17 year old son he is my world & the only man that will every make me crazy he is my lil man My life . I tell it like it is & just being social Until I find whatever it is I'm looking for. A honorable man who is motivated by the kindness of his heart. A kiss should be with passion and give me butterflies. "Catch me if you can" getting my attention isn't easy so if you do then I hope you keep it. Truth and loyalty are big in my world. Someone with goals dreams and ambitions. I am passionate and driven. I challenge myself and reach for something greater. Even if I don't catch it. Fall down 7 times stand up 8. If you message me and I don't respond it's because nothing in your message or profile sparked a interest. If your on here looking for friends with benefits please don't message me not interested.. Liars and people with the bullsh*t please keep it moving. Not a girlie girl no heals or dresses not skinny not fat I've got many flaws


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laura61780 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.