Lforu1
Age: 40
Dating
mommynneed35
Age: 34
Friends
Hartjoy: The fun has arrived!!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Apple valley, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Hartjoy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
home maker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I'm a single mom of 2 boys and they are my life!!!! I always put my self last and I always have, so it would be nice for someone to not put me last, I do not need to be first by any means third even works just not last!!!! I love all kinds of music, I'm a planner, but will do something last minuet(only if I have nothing planed lol).... I love to camp, be outside, fly kites, blow bubbles with my kids just do something.... I love to cook and I'm really good at it..... I have a few close friends, but there's always room for a new friend, we get together a few times a week to cook and eat it's always a great time......I'm an Aquarius and i fit it to a tee..... I'm one of a kind and promise you will never meet another like me!!!!!! I'm also on face book!!!!

First Date
I would like to be taken on a real date, where is not a big factor but I would like to be picked up, and taken out.... I don't mind paying or going dutch cause times are hard and I get that but the first date to be paid for would be nice.... I'm a fun out going person and down to do just about anything....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hartjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States