Napleschica: Looking for a nice girl?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Napleschica is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Animal Lover

November 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me goes...New to area and enjoy how much there is to do here in Austin coming from the retiree state. Looking for an easy going, honest, FUN, polite, no drama kind of guy. I enjoy listening to music and checking out all that Austin has to offer. Fun can be trying a new restaurant, walking the trails, or exploring some place new. I am family oriented, loyal, an honest person and looking for the same. I love kids...and prefer someone with kids since I dont have any myself. I enjoy going to the gym but I'm not running marathons every weekend. My latest hobby is acrylic painting. I like a sense of adventure. If I'm not for you (can't believe) then good luck in your search.

First Date
First date should be comfortable...meeting for coffee feels like a job interview. Glass of wine can be relaxing. Not a fan of emailing for weeks or chatting for hours. If any interest I prefer to cut to the chase and meet and see if any sparks fly in person. ; ))))

Mail Settings
To send a message to Napleschica you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke