proudmama_2010: Not ready for anything!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
West milton, Ohio
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
proudmama_2010 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
n/a







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Crystal
I have a beautiful 5 year old she just turned 5 a week ago. She is my world, I love her more than life itself. I like to watch movies. I spend a lot of time with my family. Family to me is very important. I like to go out occasionally with my girls to the club. I love to dance and get a little crazy every now and then. I don't do it often because I rather spend time with my daughter. I would love to be a preschool or kindergarten teacher one day. I love kids and helping them grow and learn. I love country music and pop and a little bit a rap. I'm pretty much into any kind of music. Has to have a good beat though. :) I love being silly and goofy and making people laugh. Even if sometimes i look or sound a little silly myself while doing it. I love making people smile and laugh because that means they are happy. :)

With me having a daughter just know that it's package deal when it comes to be wanting to be with me. :)

First Date
I would love just a nice easy going date. Somewhere where we can go and be able to talk and eat and also have fun like playing games or being goofy. I don't want something where i feel like your trying too hard to get my attention. You got to be yourself and an honest real man.