slim1440
Age: 52
Friends
Howard56: Happy, Happy, Happy! Heading South!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sandston, Virginia
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Howard56 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Howard
Hi there...I am a 56 living my dream to Travel the United States. I drive an 18 wheeler for the best Company in the business and love every minute of it, I can live at my own easy goin pace and enjoy every moment of every day. I love being "stress and drama" free. Im from San Diego a retired mechanic.I live on the road for now and visit one of my 4 kids when I want to take some home time. I'm lookin for someone to come home to as well as take on the road with me to share an adventure or two. I love being outdoors and exploring the various places I travel to. Eventually I want to find a small place by the lake,get me a fishin boat and build a Hot Rod as well as get back on two wheels. For now its "hammer down " to the next pickup or dropoff with as much fun as I can have in between.

Update: If you haven't figured it out,,,Im on the road most of the time. I call home Indy, San Diego and D.C. where my kids live. I do change my City and State on POF to reflect the my next destination. There needs to be an attraction or I wont reply....not being mean just realistic. I hope you understand if I don't reply. FYI...I am allergic to cats.

First Date
See ya when I get to your town:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Howard56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married