jcrance: Would like to find my better half...:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charleston, South Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
jcrance is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retired military.../ Food Catering Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About jeremy
My name is Jeremy and all i want is to find unique woman who knows how to communicate ,not judge,love,LOYAL,and know wassup when it comes to a real man and enjoys letting her man be that man.Iam respectable and damn sure not on here to screw with any woman's mind like alot of these boys on here talking nonsense.I know what i want thats why iam on here.She needs to know who to show affection,love childen,I have a beautiful lil 6yr old girl who is my universe...the absolute center of my heart...The woman Iam seeking just needs to be herself not anyone else... And if the chemistry is right.... I will except her for who she is....and be there unconditionally......Anyway please contact me if you want to know more !...Iam a wide open mined book and will straight up tell you anything related to me if its the right lady i can connect with.Please don't waste my time if you just wanna internet social friend...Bet.!

First Date
Lets go do something out of the ordinary.....ridiculously fun and retarded..LOL..yeep!!