1CowboyCasinova: Just a Good ol CountryBoy Lookin for a CountryGirl
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Chatham, Ontario
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
1CowboyCasinova wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
(Retired) Dog Whisperer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Mike I am a retired canine behaviorist (Dog Whisperer) I have twelve dogs of my own, I enjoy everything outdoors, fishing, boating, canoeing, hiking, nature and wildlife photography, bon fires and beachs, camping ect. I am looking for someone local that shares some of my interests.
I believe that a woman should be treated with respect and dignity, I like to be there to talk, comfort, console, cuddle, offer support in decisions and have lots of fun with whenever possible. I’m just looking to see if there’s anyone out there for me.
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, if I have sparked your interest at all or you would like to know more about me please feel free to send me a message.
Please note that I will not message or respond to you if you do not have a picture, I'm not into secrets.


First Date
Probably just meet for coffee and get to know eachother and see where things go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1CowboyCasinova you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.