Age: 48
Long Term
viprn: ...perfect timing.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
viprn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

lazy sunday eve

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see...I enjoy the beach..cook outs, movies(comedy..detective...animated...sci-fi)...road on opposite ends of the couch watching tv...going out to eat of course...flea markets....outdoor concerts...or just hanging out at home. I have enjoyed going to basketball games in the past...but it's been a minute since I've been to one(hint...hint)...
My fav TV shows are NCIS...SCANDAL...Criminal Minds..CSI...most of any detective/cop show...Two and a half men(the Charlie Sheen ones)....CNN.

I also believe it is very important to spend time with the people that mean the most to you...either your biological or spiritual family

I look forward to meeting the man who can unlock the secrets of what men want..:)...that should be a great conversation starter.
I am pretty happy with my life now....but as a child of God...I always have expectations.

P.S.your profile should just be a taste of the total package....come prepared....I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)