Cabernet998: Honestly!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elk grove, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Cabernet998 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Investment Officer


dating
Cannes, France






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm originally from Sac and have been in Laguna West for a little over 20 years. I hope to find someone, like me, who is proud of who they are and what they've accomplished so far, someone who takes pride in what they have and likes to live a clean and healthy drama free lifestyle... (I'm cutting this short in hopes that I can share further details with someone interesting and interested but have listed some of my likes below so you can get an idea). Good luck in your search ;)

I like...

Travel - Ocean - SoCal - Redondo Beach
Monterey - Carmel - Waikiki

South Lake Tahoe - Zephry Cove - Camp Richardson - Heavenly Valley - Skiing - Harveys - Harrahs - Hikes - Izzy's - Neighborhood Walks - Eagle Falls

Santa Cruz - Beach and Boardwalk - Dream Inn

NYC - Manhattan - Wall Street - Times Square - Central Park - Katz Deli - Angelo's in Little Italy -Macy's - Waldorf Astoria - Grand Central - The Subway & Red Bus

Seattle - Pikes Place - the W Hotel - McCormick & Schmick's - Ferry Trips

San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf - Union Square - ATT Park - Giants Games - Candlestick - Mark Hopkins

The Delta - Boating

Home - Friendships - Family - Poolside - Work - CalFIT - BBQ - Street Fairs - Music in the Park

Wine (mostly reds - Cabernet Sauvignon and Petite Sirah are two of my favorites)

Strong Coffee - Starbucks

my iPhone(I like it a lot)

Music - new and old (I'm not really a fan of country) - some of the stuff on my iphone/ipod/pandora include: Florence and the Machine - Stones - Coldplay -Nicki Minaj - John Mayer - Katy Perry - Kings of Leon -The Fray -Dave Matthews Band - Bruno Mars - Black Eyed Peas - Adele - Justin Timberlake - Van Morrison - Van Halen (I can go on and on)

Netflix - Grey's Anatomy - Weeds - Breaking Bad - Orange is the new Black

Showtime - Nurse Jackie - Californication - Dramas - Comedies - Documentaries

Countries I've traveled to: Japan, Ireland, Costa Rica, Canada, Mexico; and this year to various European countries via a cruise from Barcelona:)




First Date
Conversation at a coffee house, wine bar or some other venue where we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cabernet998 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married