katz34
Age: 33
Hang out
WonderWoman1616: Peaches and cream
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
WonderWoman1616 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Special Ed Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a huge fan of being outside. I love reading, if you don't that's fine, just know I will spend hours doing it! I want to travel the world, volunteer in other countries, see what's out there. I enjoy watching sports, football, baseball ect, but that doesn't mean that every Sunday I'm gonna be in front of a tv watching, unless the Bears are playing. I'd much rather be outside. I'm bendy like a pretzel. I love hard core punk rock, jazz, hip hop, anything with a beat that I can groove to. I'm haven't dated in a very long time. I'm not very good at it. I'm very picky, I know what I want and won't waste time on anything less, this may be a turn off for some, but that's okay, that's the way it goes. I'd just like to find someone that I can talk to, have a good time with and be sexy with. Someone who'd cuddle once in awhile and not play video games every night : )

First Date
Coffee, a nice walk, bike ride, beer/wine I'm really bad at deciding things, so it's a huge turn on if you have something planned, rather than asking me what I want to do every 5 minutes