angeleyes317: Tell me something random
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Spanaway, Washington
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
angeleyes317 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Chryssy
Ok umm about me... I'm a totally random person and I can really act like a kid sometimes, I'm a country girl at heart and I try and stick to my roots it where I feel at home the most! I'm smart, stubborn, independant, outgoing ,and I know that I have been through a lot in my life so trust me im not what your going to expect at all so dont underestimate me...I can clean up nice but I also have no issues getting down and dirty with the best of them.
I'm not sure what i want in life just yet but at least i know who i am right now. i love to go out with my friends and drink and have a great time...but im also a full time mom. I do have 2 daughters and they comes first! My girls are my EVERYTHING...
I work full time as well. I pay my own bills have my own place and my own car, I want someone who has their stuff together. There are other qualities that I would like the guy I'm seeing to have but thats something we can talk about later.
anything else feel free to ask :)

First Date
anything that could be a one of a kind date, the normal dinner and a movie only lets you know that the other person eats and that they can sit still for longer than an hour. lets go do something fun.