Fshionfun: It's a wonderful life!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenwich, Connecticut
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Fshionfun Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
fashion/sales


dating
Nov 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I have lived an amazing life and I am looking towards the next chapters of my story. When life gave me lemons, I made limoncello...then I drank it! :-) I am looking for someone to share happiness, experience life, mutually support through the joys and trials, and enjoy life's next big adventures! I was a military wife for 23 years, and got to see many parts of our country and to live in Italy and Germany. What a great experience! I will say the last decade of war was tough at times though....
I work in fashion and have fun doing what I do. (It's a girl thing!) I will not ask the man in my life to go shopping.

I am energetic, always look for the positive in situations, sociable, love to dress up, but also love to hang out in jeans and watch a movie at home. I love being a woman, and embrace the differences between men and women. I like to stay active and have just started running again after recovering from a broken ankle (needed a plate and screws.,..ankle scars are the new sexy, right??) I have a sense of humor that has helped me get through the difficult times.

Some of my favorite things are that first cup of coffee in the morning and the timer on the coffee pot, the first night of sleeping on fresh bedsheets, ironed pillow cases, dark chocolate, sitting in front of the fireplace with a glass of pinot noir in hand, watching my son play lax or football, Sunday afternoon football games on TV (for real!), crisp white shirts, cuff links on a well dressed man.

I have two great kids and guiding them as they enter adulthood is my primary focus. They are amazing young people who I am so very proud of! My son is a senior in high school and y daughter graduated from college last Spring and has moved out on her her own.

But I have room to add a special man in life. I am looking for a someone that I can respect, and who believes that integrity and honesty is the foundation of a solid relationship. I am looking for someone who takes care of himself and cares about his appearance. Can you dress up, and then look just as good in a pair of jeans? I think physical connection is a start...isn't that why there are pictures on this site?

What is fair is fair...I do not respond to messages if you don't have a picture posted.
If I am not your gal, good luck in your search for that someone special

First Date
A good first date would be at a cafe with conversation and a great cup of coffee, or some place that lends its atmosphere to being able to talk and see of there is a connection. I am not into meeting at bars or having dinner on a first date.